Gunpla Builder World Cup 2012: AUSTRALIA Winners! Large Images, Info

Champion: Mark Carlisle

Second Place: Scott Taylor

Third Place: Cheuh Lun Yau


Champion: Herry Feng

Second Place: Anton Johansen

Third Place: Angus Thoson

The Gunpla Builders World Cup 2011 – Australia which was held on 14th July 2012 in Sydney Convention and Exhibition Centre, Sydney. The best modelers in Australia to compete for the Australia champion title and win fabulous prizes! The winners will also be representing Australia in the Gunpla Builder World Cup Finals which will be held in Japan in December.